core: kemi - exported KSR.get_debug()
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 15:16:26 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 15:17:46 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commitf97093fa289158625a29916b9699353aa18dc6e6
tree8f5e03bffbb9f305ef79e257ae7072bf9a3c0300
parent89cc5ddeebd7cb900aff8000a7593f5c52b880ff
core: kemi - exported KSR.get_debug()

- return debug level for config
src/core/kemi.c