pkg/kamailio/alpine: packaged MongoDB module [skip ci]
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 06:03:20 +0000 (09:03 +0300)
committersergey-safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 06:44:21 +0000 (09:44 +0300)
commitfa7e915b31965709be6549076f70ff6a65817db0
tree98639cb8e69fa1b3798e5f4194d40b56da3fdf59
parent6b52ccc6176da328205dafcde55a34af59f1729e
pkg/kamailio/alpine: packaged MongoDB module [skip ci]
pkg/kamailio/alpine/APKBUILD