core: added a few variants for parsing IPv4/6 addresses
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 10:26:09 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 10:28:11 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commitfb75e90549a2ed901d15842c6d621ad7d0850106
tree8a250e05940e103a8f523667010b74cb3a4ae257
parentcab1b069e7e52e58e7f071e6612836bfa057f9d4
core: added a few variants for parsing IPv4/6 addresses

- store parsed structure directly in a provided buffer
- wrapper for parsing either IPv4 or IPv6
src/core/resolve.c
src/core/resolve.h