test/unit: adjust common variables to new tree structure
authorMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 18:53:22 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 00:47:47 +0000 (02:47 +0200)
commitfcacbf88ea914e357bb001e50f4397ae6f76c395
treedf7e726cc9ea0c26008797132c8ea2209b490516
parent0857fdd4314ef98ff0f83258e310f344d790e644
test/unit: adjust common variables to new tree structure
test/unit/include/common