core: ut.* - BSD licence
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:33:44 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:36:37 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
commitfd1d749e86c269533577924313a951d88fa80429
treeb876c8d3b811a4b868de0ac178fb5a7a923f6af7
parente9380311afbab7366c55cc3f143f10547e6f40ff
core: ut.* - BSD licence
ut.c
ut.h