core: avoid non-null 0-length dst_uri, ruris and path
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:46:47 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:55:20 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
commitfeb3478b19452fe096f33364e6a59ec57c93efbe
treeba959cfe88d59e1190a2ce745a8174702a38c4a7
parent583d213cb617e767f5895de18168d7516e51e5e6
core: avoid non-null 0-length dst_uri,  ruris and path

- a dst_uri or ruri that has 0 length should be equivalent to also
having a null corresponding char* pointer.  sip_msg_shm_clone()
will now clone this type of uris to (0,0).
- set_dst_uri() called with "" (a 0-length non-zero string) is now
  equivalent to reset_dst_uri().
- set_path_vector() called with "" is now equivalent with
  reset_path_vector().
parser/msg_parser.c
sip_msg_clone.c