test/unit: update unit test 27
authorMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 11:18:26 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:47:46 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
commitff6ce3bb0bb5581bdcc802e3be61b9e7a37d5d57
treeac09ac812baa1a437d67ec677fc1f9a767a1775f
parent25c4d4f32a4b20419e2129398678790037fc2502
test/unit: update unit test 27

- change mi_fifo to jsonrpcs
- sh instead of bash
- reorder module load order to avoid sl error
test/unit/27.sh
test/unit/presence.cfg