sanity: free parsed proxy-required header in case of failure
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 21:03:17 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 21:04:00 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
commitffa2aa438e2a13e6e8bdbe70dd90827ae18279ce
tree7c25f04ab9acf3e4fb913e96f23433b1ef78ca96
parent3c84c44ff2191f71dbb2af8beb211b75e48f9b1d
sanity: free parsed proxy-required header in case of failure

- reported by GH #1990
src/modules/sanity/sanity.c