siptrace: trace_mode can be used to automatically store traffic to db or mirror via...
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 10:29:55 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 10:33:47 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commit1109fcfbdf2b01c46a437cf5b762df9aea85ce9b
tree28edb2721ef4231c69cd48f7c1086aa10b38cac4
parent3439680143422a3fd3e1bdbbe46b9c3770256631
siptrace: trace_mode can be used to automatically store traffic to db or mirror via SIP URI

- used to be only for HEP (trace_mode = 1)
- trace_mode = 2 - store to database
- trace_mode = 4 - mirror via SIP to duplicate_uri
- the value can be a combination of these modes by summing up the
corresponding values
src/modules/siptrace/siptrace.c