dispatcher: rework attrs parameter in rpc 'add' command
authorFederico Cabiddu <federico.cabiddu@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 08:41:32 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Fri, 29 May 2020 06:41:44 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
commit41714a49e88800378db37670fbc22cafb7eca81a
tree839f3c894cc9e08208d53d851699a3706dcdf432
parent92648988694970bc7b29a56814c935421d362cfa
dispatcher: rework attrs parameter in rpc 'add' command
src/modules/dispatcher/dispatch.c
src/modules/dispatcher/dispatcher.c