kafka: send messages with key via kafka_send_key function and kafka.send_key for...
authorVicente Hernando <vhernando@systemonenoc.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 13:49:31 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerVicente Hernando <vhernando@systemonenoc.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 11:58:49 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commit4a71486624cc4ea896b87e422e6014f2393c5f7b
tree5e986fe5d3505203497ef757771d54a60114f4e2
parentcc098ecdfb556bf5efaab72fa767c773000f9fb6
kafka: send messages with key via kafka_send_key function and kafka.send_key for KEMI.
src/modules/kafka/kafka_mod.c
src/modules/kafka/kfk.c
src/modules/kafka/kfk.h