kemi: exported function to get msg type
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2020 07:11:06 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 May 2020 07:30:12 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commit64adc989bd4655b395554023be2aa863f144d81e
tree1eaa7b36c3cfc33e9122b1def9d3f5d49771500c
parent6fe4a35e977adf4195dfedf8db5efc02291180b3
kemi: exported function to get msg type
src/modules/kemix/kemix_mod.c