core: add case functions for str_hash get and set
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 19 May 2020 08:29:41 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 19 May 2020 10:52:27 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commit6ffe43a50cbc33bb83b14f3aef3341af6b34e6f6
tree0dd80936c059dab1e824d87880d3a88e4071bf54
parentd500589d1503b62df0db9a837f1a80ae8425b840
core: add case functions for str_hash get and set
src/core/str_hash.h