keepalive: use ctime_r() for a safer multi-thread usage
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 12 May 2020 14:37:09 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 12 May 2020 14:45:23 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commit94eb9fed8b1d4a0aaaf76506e339f2d6a9e34e7d
tree471b160d4d562f11e6d96febd25d291b7594748f
parent259af0c1eea8419df247c8da0f12b1881afa5332
keepalive: use ctime_r() for a safer multi-thread usage
src/modules/keepalive/keepalive_rpc.c