path: updates for outboud module api
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 14:51:41 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 May 2020 10:51:41 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commit97c7081df94eaabd8e48b084671ea831b5ec9024
treefae8b0f16d9c9fcd5f61998f7865a0a655c869c5
parent56ea88ef9a0628d7ca644f31840101ffe573e5c3
path: updates for outboud module api
src/modules/path/path.c