tm: safety checks for branch request len
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 18:37:09 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 18:38:22 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
commitc45913497f222c67bcccdbc8724b25bb083c556f
treec07a612a61424f83f8d4f8eb690e456ae6ce6bfb
parenta5722aa7773eb4153e8c3b241cae6e3f5f7a9894
tm: safety checks for branch request len
src/modules/tm/t_cancel.c
src/modules/tm/t_fwd.c
src/modules/tm/t_msgbuilder.c
src/modules/tm/t_reply.c
src/modules/tm/uac.c