cnxcc: updated readme file [skip ci]
authorJose Luis Verdeguer <pepeluxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 16:58:45 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerJose Luis Verdeguer <pepeluxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 17:22:59 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
commitcea7fa14b0aefc647d28eb1bf56faaec89d90d67
tree1c316774fcf714932e64c516688ab2d8fed91c86
parent42bad429680d4dbf1201394de1a5579573bcac74
cnxcc: updated readme file [skip ci]
src/modules/cnxcc/doc/cnxcc_admin.xml