kafka: doc about kafka_send_key function.
authorVicente Hernando <vhernando@systemonenoc.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 14:22:41 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerVicente Hernando <vhernando@systemonenoc.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 11:59:04 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commitf0134bb58f30dbe9b450a0f9476f70d7eb1e3a4a
tree74000c425e0b785eacb3bea635cd2adf7d7266df
parent4a71486624cc4ea896b87e422e6014f2393c5f7b
kafka: doc about kafka_send_key function.
src/modules/kafka/doc/kafka_admin.xml