pv: removed commented code for retcode var - exported from core
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 May 2020 07:29:39 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 May 2020 07:30:13 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commitf658a7a8263efd4b0ed5816959741380a964221d
treec1dc0e1420000bc70dcc2a04ecb86e72a4c85a3f
parent64adc989bd4655b395554023be2aa863f144d81e
pv: removed commented code for retcode var - exported from core
src/modules/pv/pv.c