tm: tm onreply route has now TM_ONREPLY_ROUTE type
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 13:53:42 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 15:48:40 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
modules/tm/t_reply.c

index 850442e..d0a58ed 100644 (file)
@@ -2020,7 +2020,7 @@ int reply_received( struct sip_msg  *p_msg )
                uac->request.dst.send_flags.blst_imask & BLST_503;
        /* processing of on_reply block */
        if (t->on_reply) {
-               set_route_type(ONREPLY_ROUTE);
+               set_route_type(TM_ONREPLY_ROUTE);
                /* transfer transaction flag to message context */
                if (t->uas.request) p_msg->flags=t->uas.request->flags;
                /* set the as avp_list the one from transaction */