app_python3, auth, ims_auth: chmod to 0644 for source code file with exec flag
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 07:13:55 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 07:15:26 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
- GH #1957


No differences found