modules_k/dialog (doc update): Be specific on the fact that only
authorTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 14:19:06 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 14:24:54 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
confirmed dialogs can be terminated by means of "dlg_end_dlg".

modules_k/dialog/doc/dialog_admin.xml

index 175e066..56c4b7b 100644 (file)
@@ -1470,7 +1470,7 @@ if(dlg_get("abcdef", "123", "456"))
                <section>
                        <title><varname>dlg_end_dlg</varname></title>
                        <para>
-                       Terminates an ongoing dialog by sending BYE in both directions.
+                       Terminates a confirmed dialog by sending BYE requests in both directions.
                        </para>
                <para>
                Name: <emphasis>dlg_end_dlg</emphasis>