core: from/to/callid/cseq headers are parsed before logging prefix is used
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:31:33 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:42:22 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
receive.c

index fc938e5..11918ed 100644 (file)
--- a/receive.c
+++ b/receive.c
@@ -181,6 +181,8 @@ int receive_msg(char* buf, unsigned int len, struct receive_info* rcv_info)
                }
                else if(ret == NONSIP_MSG_DROP) goto error02;
        }
+
+       parse_headers(msg, HDR_FROM_F|HDR_TO_F|HDR_CALLID_F|HDR_CSEQ_F, 0);
        LM_DBG("--- received sip message - %s - call-id: [%.*s] - cseq: [%.*s]\n",
                        (msg->first_line.type==SIP_REQUEST)?"request":"reply",
                        (msg->callid && msg->callid->body.s)?msg->callid->body.len:0,