kemix: fix export of gete_fhost()
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 07:44:18 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 07:47:22 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
src/modules/kemix/kemix_mod.c

index 81a4f2b..608d2fd 100644 (file)
@@ -631,7 +631,7 @@ static sr_kemi_t sr_kemi_kx_exports[] = {
                        SR_KEMIP_NONE, SR_KEMIP_NONE, SR_KEMIP_NONE }
        },
        { str_init("kx"), str_init("gete_fhost"),
-               SR_KEMIP_XVAL, ki_kx_gete_rhost,
+               SR_KEMIP_XVAL, ki_kx_gete_fhost,
                { SR_KEMIP_NONE, SR_KEMIP_NONE, SR_KEMIP_NONE,
                        SR_KEMIP_NONE, SR_KEMIP_NONE, SR_KEMIP_NONE }
        },