parser: add internal flag FL_BODY_MULTIPART
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:52:03 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 21:22:23 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
This will be set if the body has been converted to multipart/mixed
or a new part has been appended to it. This will trigger the core
to check and fix the boundaries of the body.

parser/msg_parser.h

index 724ebef..f25bec9 100644 (file)
@@ -121,6 +121,7 @@ typedef enum request_method {
 #define FL_USE_UAC_TO        (1<<14)  /* take TO hdr from UAC instead of UAS */
 #define FL_TM_RPL_MATCHED    (1<<15)  /* tm matched reply already */
 #define FL_RPL_SUSPENDED     (1<<16)  /* for async reply processing */
+#define FL_BODY_MULTIPART    (1<<17)  /* body modified is multipart */
 
 /* WARNING: Value (1 << 28) is temporarily reserved for use in kamailio call_control
  * module (flag  FL_USE_CALL_CONTROL )! */