CONTRIBUTING.md: small spelling fix after recent doc extension [skip ci]
authorHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 19:13:43 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
committerHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 19:14:34 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
.github/CONTRIBUTING.md

index fca94e3..1fc1b63 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ as "Subject" in the generated commit emails and it will also be used when
 generating the Changelog (e.g. git log --pretty=oneline).
 
 
-The first line (subjecthas to contain meaningful text about what that commit
+The first line (subject has to contain meaningful text about what that commit
 does, do not put just a reference to bug tracker or pull request items
 
 Please start always with the prefix of the component (subsystem) that is modified