cfgutils Export trylock function to kemi
authorOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 12:20:44 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 12:21:07 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
modules/cfgutils/cfgutils.c

index 8d8dc8e..5ece20f 100644 (file)
@@ -1089,7 +1089,7 @@ int bind_cfgutils(cfgutils_api_t *api)
 
 
 /**
- *
+ * KEMI exports
  */
 static sr_kemi_t sr_kemi_cfgutils_exports[] = {
        { str_init("cfgutils"), str_init("lock"),
@@ -1102,6 +1102,11 @@ static sr_kemi_t sr_kemi_cfgutils_exports[] = {
                { SR_KEMIP_STR, SR_KEMIP_NONE, SR_KEMIP_NONE,
                        SR_KEMIP_NONE, SR_KEMIP_NONE, SR_KEMIP_NONE }
        },
+       { str_init("cfgutils"), str_init("trylock"),
+               SR_KEMIP_INT, cfg_trylock,
+               { SR_KEMIP_STR, SR_KEMIP_NONE, SR_KEMIP_NONE,
+                       SR_KEMIP_NONE, SR_KEMIP_NONE, SR_KEMIP_NONE }
+       },
 
        { {0, 0}, {0, 0}, 0, NULL, { 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0 } }
 };