modules_k/dialog: Move comment regarding dialog-destroying
authorTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 12:06:11 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 12:07:30 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
unreference operation to proper new location.

modules_k/dialog/dlg_handlers.c

index 19b53e9..976ac0f 100644 (file)
@@ -773,6 +773,7 @@ static void unref_dlg_from_cb(struct cell* t, int type, struct tmcb_params *para
 {
     struct dlg_cell *dlg = (struct dlg_cell *)(*param->param);
 
+       /* destroy dialog */
     unref_dlg(dlg, 1);
 }
 
@@ -941,7 +942,6 @@ void dlg_onroute(struct sip_msg* req, str *route_params, void *param)
                if (dlg_db_mode)
                        remove_dialog_from_db(dlg);
 
-               /* destroy dialog */
                unref_dlg(dlg, unref);
 
                if_update_stat( dlg_enable_stats, active_dlgs, -1);