doc: replace STR_PARAM with PARAM_STR
authorAlekzander Spiridonov <sipidronov@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:09:18 +0000 (08:09 -0700)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 10:48:31 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
doc/stylesheets/dbschema_k/xsl/modules_h.xsl

index f89f3e2..0c66e33 100644 (file)
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@
 <xsl:value-of select="concat('extern db_func_t ', $prefix, '_dbf;&#x0A;&#x0A;')"/>
 
 <!-- macro for module parameter -->
-<xsl:value-of select="concat('#define ', $prefix, '_DB_URL { &quot;db_url&quot;, STR_PARAM, &amp;', $prefix, '_db_url.s },&#x0A;&#x0A;')"/>
+<xsl:value-of select="concat('#define ', $prefix, '_DB_URL { &quot;db_url&quot;, PARAM_STR, &amp;', $prefix, '_db_url },&#x0A;&#x0A;')"/>
 
 <xsl:apply-templates select="/database[1]"/>
 
        </xsl:variable>
 
        <!-- macro for db table -->
-       <xsl:value-of select="concat('#define ', $table.name, '_DB_TABLE { &quot;', $table.name, '_table&quot;, STR_PARAM, &amp;', $prefix, '_table.s },&#x0A;&#x0A;')"/>
+       <xsl:value-of select="concat('#define ', $table.name, '_DB_TABLE { &quot;', $table.name, '_table&quot;, PARAM_STR, &amp;', $prefix, '_table },&#x0A;&#x0A;')"/>
        <xsl:value-of select="concat('extern str ', $table.name, '_table;&#x0A;')"/>
        <xsl:text>&#x0A;</xsl:text>
 
                <xsl:variable name="column.name">
                        <xsl:call-template name="get-name"/>
                </xsl:variable>
-               <xsl:value-of select="concat('{ &quot;', $table.name, '_', $column.name, '_col&quot;, STR_PARAM, &amp;', $table.name, '_', $column.name, '_col.s }, \&#x0A;')"/>
+               <xsl:value-of select="concat('{ &quot;', $table.name, '_', $column.name, '_col&quot;, PARAM_STR, &amp;', $table.name, '_', $column.name, '_col }, \&#x0A;')"/>
        </xsl:for-each>
 
        <xsl:text>&#x0A;</xsl:text>