update bad_URIs statistics
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 13:57:40 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2010 15:56:24 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit feef8d66b067e34459660be78b1f6b2625eaa533)

parser/parse_uri.c

index 741258e..efcc54b 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,7 @@
 #include "../ut.h"   /* q_memchr */
 /* #endif */
 #include "../error.h"
+#include "../events.h"
 
 /* buf= pointer to begining of uri (sip:x@foo.bar:5060;a=b?h=i)
  * len= len of uri
@@ -1223,6 +1224,7 @@ error_bug:
 error_exit:
        ser_error=E_BAD_URI;
        uri->type=ERROR_URI_T;
+       sr_event_exec(SREV_CORE_STATS, (void*)7);
        return E_BAD_URI;
 }