sanity: fix include file due to previous re-location
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 22:38:07 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2010 10:33:20 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit f771b05fe8f24bebe18962c4169176e47e099ef8)

modules/sanity/mod_sanity.h

index 51a80d4..0b76b75 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
 #define MOD_SANITY_CHK_H
 
 #include "../../str.h"
-#include "../sl/sl.h"
+#include "../../modules_s/sl/sl.h"
 #include "../../parser/msg_parser.h"
 
 #define SANITY_RURI_SIP_VERSION        (1<<0)