test/unit: use sh instead of bash in unit test 5 923/head
authorMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 12:17:12 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:48:13 +0000 (01:48 +0200)
test/unit/5.sh

index cb44738..97c28d1 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/bin/bash
+#!/bin/sh
 # loads the kamailio default config
 
 # Copyright (C) 2007 1&1 Internet AG