Fix license in atomic_alpha.h
authorAndrey Mazo <ahippo@yandex.ru>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 11:20:22 +0000 (15:20 +0400)
committerHenning Westerholt <hw@kamailio.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 12:27:55 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
This reverts an accidental change from 6aaba8e96fc87e1938b7abfdb5964714e4adfa3c.

atomic/atomic_alpha.h

index fa94d85..598fb23 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
  * MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHOR BE LIABLE FOR
  * ANY SPECIAL, DIRECT, INDIRECT, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OR ANY DAMAGES
  * WHATSOEVER RESULTING FROM LOSS OF USE, DATA OR PROFITS, WHETHER IN AN
- * ACTION OF CONTRACT, NEGLIGENCEAtomic operations and memory barriers (alpha specific)
+ * ACTION OF CONTRACT, NEGLIGENCE OR OTHER TORTIOUS ACTION, ARISING OUT OF
  * OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OR PERFORMANCE OF THIS SOFTWARE.
  */