core: new internam sip msg flag FL_TM_RPL_MATCHED
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 09:47:18 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 09:50:47 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
- mark sip reply when matched first time by tm
- used to avoid double execution of response-in callbacks

parser/msg_parser.h

index d58ea5e..9e97e65 100644 (file)
@@ -119,6 +119,7 @@ typedef enum request_method {
 #define FL_SDP_BODY     (1 << 12)  /*!< msg has SDP in body */
 #define FL_USE_UAC_FROM      (1<<13)  /* take FROM hdr from UAC instead of UAS*/
 #define FL_USE_UAC_TO        (1<<14)  /* take TO hdr from UAC instead of UAS */
+#define FL_TM_RPL_MATCHED    (1<<15)  /* tm matched reply already */
 
 /* WARNING: Value (1 << 28) is temporarily reserved for use in kamailio call_control
  * module (flag  FL_USE_CALL_CONTROL )! */