kamailio.cfg: set cuurent version in comments
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 16:53:55 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 21:53:55 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
etc/kamailio.cfg

index d17c719..db58f98 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!KAMAILIO
 #
-# Kamailio (OpenSER) SIP Server v5.2 - default configuration script
+# Kamailio (OpenSER) SIP Server v5.3 - default configuration script
 #     - web: https://www.kamailio.org
 #     - git: https://github.com/kamailio/kamailio
 #