etc/kamailio.cfg: set no connect flags for replies and natted messages
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 14:15:12 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 14:16:27 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
etc/kamailio.cfg

index 7462c9c..6136926 100644 (file)
@@ -554,6 +554,9 @@ route[RELAY] {
 
 # Per SIP request initial checks
 route[REQINIT] {
+       # no connect for sending replies
+       set_reply_no_connect();
+
 #!ifdef WITH_ANTIFLOOD
        # flood detection from same IP and traffic ban for a while
        # be sure you exclude checking trusted peers, such as pstn gateways
@@ -821,6 +824,11 @@ route[NATMANAGE] {
                                set_contact_alias();
                }
        }
+
+       if(isbflagset(FLB_NATB)) {
+               # message in a dialog involving NAT traversal - no connect
+               set_forward_no_connect();
+       }
 #!endif
        return;
 }