Makefile.defs: re-enable mem join define
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 13:10:55 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 13:11:45 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
- lost when introduced the option to select the memory manager by
  command line parameter -x

Makefile.defs

index 3f3d830..7afc889 100644 (file)
@@ -664,6 +664,7 @@ C_DEFS= $(extra_defs) \
 # debugging symbols in all cases (-g). --andrei
 
 # memory managers and related debug mode
 # debugging symbols in all cases (-g). --andrei
 
 # memory managers and related debug mode
+C_DEFS+= -DMEM_JOIN_FREE
 # enable f_malloc
 C_DEFS+= -DF_MALLOC
 # enable q_malloc
 # enable f_malloc
 C_DEFS+= -DF_MALLOC
 # enable q_malloc