ims_registrar_pcscf: fixed dereferencing null pointer "cb->contacts" in save() 1982/head
authorAleksandar Yosifov <alexyosifov@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 10:13:01 +0000 (13:13 +0300)
committerAleksandar Yosifov <alexyosifov@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 10:23:31 +0000 (13:23 +0300)
- removed unnecessary debug message

src/modules/ims_registrar_pcscf/save.c

index fb701e6..61a1d7a 100644 (file)
@@ -444,12 +444,6 @@ int save(struct sip_msg* _m, udomain_t* _d, int _cflags) {
        cscf_get_p_associated_uri(_m, &public_ids, &num_public_ids, 1);
        service_routes = cscf_get_service_route(_m, &num_service_routes, 1);
 
-       {
-               struct via_body* vb = cscf_get_ue_via(_m);
-               LM_DBG("Save contact with AOR(uri) [%.*s], proto %d, port %d\n",
-               cb->contacts->uri.len, cb->contacts->uri.s, vb->proto, vb->port?vb->port:5060);
-       }
-
        //update contacts
        if (!update_contacts(req, _m, _d, cb->star, expires_hdr, public_ids, num_public_ids, service_routes, num_service_routes, 0)) {
                LM_ERR("failed to update pcontact\n");