sdpops: exported to kemi the functions to detect sdp with codecs
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 14:25:27 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 14:26:20 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
- sdp_with_codecs_by_id() and sdp_with_codecs_by_name()

src/modules/sdpops/sdpops_mod.c

index 11d8d69..f71dfcf 100644 (file)
@@ -2209,6 +2209,16 @@ static sr_kemi_t sr_kemi_sdpops_exports[] = {
                { SR_KEMIP_STR, SR_KEMIP_NONE, SR_KEMIP_NONE,
                        SR_KEMIP_NONE, SR_KEMIP_NONE, SR_KEMIP_NONE }
        },
+       { str_init("sdpops"), str_init("sdp_with_codecs_by_id"),
+               SR_KEMIP_INT, sdp_with_codecs_by_id,
+               { SR_KEMIP_STR, SR_KEMIP_NONE, SR_KEMIP_NONE,
+                       SR_KEMIP_NONE, SR_KEMIP_NONE, SR_KEMIP_NONE }
+       },
+       { str_init("sdpops"), str_init("sdp_with_codecs_by_name"),
+               SR_KEMIP_INT, sdp_with_codecs_by_name,
+               { SR_KEMIP_STR, SR_KEMIP_NONE, SR_KEMIP_NONE,
+                       SR_KEMIP_NONE, SR_KEMIP_NONE, SR_KEMIP_NONE }
+       },
        { str_init("sdpops"), str_init("sdp_get"),
                SR_KEMIP_INT, ki_sdp_get,
                { SR_KEMIP_STR, SR_KEMIP_NONE, SR_KEMIP_NONE,