core/config: Increase MAX_REDIRECTION_LEN from 512 to 4096
authorAlex Hermann <alex@hexla.nl>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 16:28:35 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerHenning Westerholt <henningw@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 20:42:26 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
Contacts can be long and there may be many of them.

src/core/config.h

index bdc7657..a891328 100644 (file)
 
 #define MAX_PRINT_TEXT                 256     /*!< max length of the text of fifo 'print' command */
 
-#define MAX_REDIRECTION_LEN    512     /*!< maximum length of Contact header field in redirection replies */
+#define MAX_REDIRECTION_LEN    4096    /*!< maximum length of Contact header field in redirection replies */
 
 /*! \brief used by FIFO statistics in module to terminate line;
    extra whitespaces are used to overwrite remainders of