db_mysql: fix install instead of compile bug
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 11:08:05 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 11:10:47 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
Fix for trying to install the extra utils instead of compiling bug
(introduced in the last commit).

modules/db_mysql/Makefile

index 379fca5..d0efa6c 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,8 @@ MOD_INSTALL_SHARE= ../../scripts/mysql/my_create.sql \
                                   ../../scripts/mysql/my_data.sql   \
                                   ../../scripts/mysql/my_drop.sql
 
+include ../../Makefile.modules
+
 install-mysql-script: $(bin_prefix)/$(bin_dir)
        sed -e "s#^DEFAULT_SCRIPT_DIR.*#DEFAULT_SCRIPT_DIR=\"$(share_prefix)/$(share_dir)\"#g" \
        < ../../scripts/mysql/$(SCR_NAME)_mysql.sh > \
@@ -33,4 +35,3 @@ install-mysql-script: $(bin_prefix)/$(bin_dir)
 
 install-scripts: install-mysql-script
 
-include ../../Makefile.modules