auth_db(k): proper initialization for the default column
authorHenning Westerholt <henning.westerholt@1und1.de>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 16:51:07 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerHenning Westerholt <henning.westerholt@1und1.de>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 16:52:00 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
modules_k/auth_db/authdb_mod.c

index f7eb782..fa15447 100644 (file)
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ static int mod_init(void)
        user_column.len = strlen(user_column.s);
        domain_column.len = strlen(domain_column.s);
        pass_column.len = strlen(pass_column.s);
-       pass_column_2.len = strlen(pass_column.s);
+       pass_column_2.len = strlen(pass_column_2.s);
 
        /* Find a database module */
        if (db_bind_mod(&db_url, &auth_dbf) < 0){