db_mongodb: doxygen fixes
authorHenning Westerholt <hw@kamailio.org>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 20:59:41 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
committerHenning Westerholt <hw@kamailio.org>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 21:28:22 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
src/modules/db_mongodb/mongodb_dbase.c

index 72d6647..9120797 100644 (file)
@@ -504,6 +504,8 @@ int db_mongodb_get_columns(const db1_con_t* _h, db1_res_t* _r)
  * \brief Convert rows from mongodb to db API representation
  * \param _h database connection
  * \param _r database result set
+ * \param _row number of rows
+ * \param _rdoc binary json structure
  * \return 0 on success, negative on failure
  */
 static int db_mongodb_convert_bson(const db1_con_t* _h, db1_res_t* _r,