sip-router*.cfg: enable warning by default
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 10:41:45 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 10:47:29 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
sip_warning is enabled by default (very useful for debugging, I wouldn't
a proxy without it). This is needed because the default value
changed in 3.1 (from on to off).

etc/sip-router-basic.cfg
etc/sip-router-oob.cfg
etc/sip-router.cfg

index e5f3178..e382a40 100644 (file)
@@ -53,6 +53,7 @@ rev_dns=no      # (cmd. line: -R)
 #mhomed=yes  # usefull for multihomed hosts, small performance penalty
 #disable_tcp=yes
 #tcp_accept_aliases=yes # accepts the tcp alias via option (see NEWS)
+sip_warning=yes
 
 #!ifdef WITH_TLS
 enable_tls=yes
index 05f2f27..6aa82f5 100644 (file)
@@ -191,6 +191,7 @@ phone2tel=no            # ignore user=phone in request-URIs -- otherwise
                        # to TEL URIs, and their lookup would fail in URI
                        # database
 reply_to_via=no
+sip_warning=yes
 # public IP address
 #DEBCONF-LISTEN-START
 listen=127.0.0.1
index 659dd75..5e20619 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,7 @@ rev_dns=no      # (cmd. line: -R)
 #mhomed=yes  # usefull for multihomed hosts, small performance penalty
 #disable_tcp=yes 
 #tcp_accept_aliases=yes # accepts the tcp alias via option (see NEWS)
+sip_warning=yes
 #!ifdef WITH_TLS
 enable_tls=yes
 #!endif