htable(k): fix non-init act. ctx in event route execution
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 15:11:22 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 15:13:43 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
- the event route was executed with an uninitialized run_act_ctx.

modules_k/htable/htable.c

index 6291c2b..2d49864 100644 (file)
@@ -185,6 +185,7 @@ static int child_init(int rank)
                fmsg = faked_msg_next();
                rtb = get_route_type();
                set_route_type(REQUEST_ROUTE);
+               init_run_actions_ctx(&ctx);
                run_top_route(event_rt.rlist[rt], fmsg, &ctx);
                if(ctx.run_flags&DROP_R_F)
                {