test/unit: update unit test 19
authorMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 11:11:07 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:47:11 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
- does not need bash
- change mi_fifo to jsonrpcs

test/unit/19.cfg
test/unit/19.sh

index 0aefe73..ccc1e0e 100644 (file)
@@ -18,12 +18,13 @@ loadmodule "sl/sl.so"
 loadmodule "maxfwd/maxfwd.so"
 loadmodule "pv/pv.so"
 #for debugging purposes only
-loadmodule "mi_fifo/mi_fifo.so"
+loadmodule "jsonrpcs"
 loadmodule "xlog/xlog.so"
 
 
 #-----------------------Module parameters-------------------------------------
-modparam("mi_fifo", "fifo_name", "/tmp/kamailio_fifo")
+modparam("jsonrpcs", "transport", 2)
+modparam("jsonrpcs", "fifo_name", "kamailio_rpc.fifo")
 modparam("usrloc", "db_mode", 3)
 modparam("usrloc", "db_url", "mysql://kamailio:kamailiorw@localhost/kamailio")
 
index 2cbf18f..8815aa0 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/bin/bash
+#!/bin/sh
 # check user lookup for proxy functionality with usrloc and registrar for mysql
 
 # Copyright (C) 2007 1&1 Internet AG
@@ -36,9 +36,9 @@ UAC=5080
 # add an registrar entry to the db;
 $MYSQL "INSERT INTO location (ruid,username,contact,socket,user_agent,cseq,q) VALUES (\"kamailio-unit-uid\", \"foo\",\"sip:foo@localhost:$UAS\",\"udp:127.0.0.1:$UAS\",\"kamailio_test\",1,-1);"
 
-$BIN -L $MOD_DIR -Y $RUN_DIR -P $PIDFILE -w . -f $CFG > /dev/null
-sipp -sn uas -bg -i localhost -m 10 -f 2 -p $UAS &> /dev/null
-sipp -sn uac -s foo 127.0.0.1:$SRV -i localhost -m 10 -f 2 -p $UAC &> /dev/null
+$BIN -L $MOD_DIR -Y $RUN_DIR -P $PIDFILE -w . -f $CFG -a no > /dev/null
+sipp -sn uas -bg -i 127.0.0.1 -m 10 -f 2 -p $UAS > /dev/null 2>&1
+sipp -sn uac -s foo 127.0.0.1:$SRV -i 127.0.0.1 -m 10 -f 2 -p $UAC > /dev/null 2>&1
 
 ret=$?