Makefile.defs: version set to 5.0.0-dev7
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 13:57:01 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 14:03:30 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
Makefile.defs

index 582fb38..70f5d40 100644 (file)
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ INSTALL_FLAVOUR=$(FLAVOUR)
 VERSION = 5
 PATCHLEVEL = 0
 SUBLEVEL =  0
-EXTRAVERSION = -dev6
+EXTRAVERSION = -dev7
 
 # memory manager switcher
 # 0 - f_malloc (fast malloc)