textopsx: small spelling fix in docs
authorHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 17:28:49 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
committerHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 21:43:42 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
src/modules/textopsx/doc/functions.xml

index 768e291..717b8dd 100644 (file)
@@ -200,7 +200,7 @@ append_hf_value("foo[-1]", "$var(Bar)") # try add value to the last header, if n
        <para>
                Insert new header value before an existing header, if no index acquired insert before first
                hf header. Note that a header may consist of comma delimited list of values.
-               To insert value behind last value use <function>appenf_hf_value</function>.
+               To insert a value behind the last value use <function>append_hf_value</function>.
        </para>
        <para>Meaning of the parameters is as follows:</para>
        <itemizedlist>