* Core: Renamed ser.8 to sip-router.8
authorJuha Heinanen <jh@tutpro.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 18:25:58 +0000 (21:25 +0300)
committerJuha Heinanen <jh@tutpro.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 18:29:43 +0000 (21:29 +0300)
* Renamed ser.8 to sip-router.8.
* Small edits in sip-router.8.

sip-router.8 [moved from ser.8 with 97% similarity]

similarity index 97%
rename from ser.8
rename to sip-router.8
index cc4c5da..aa9c625 100644 (file)
--- a/ser.8
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 .\" $Id$
-.TH sip-router 8 15.07.2002 sip-router "Sip Express Router" 
+.TH sip-router 8 15.07.2002 sip-router "SIP Router" 
 .\" Process with
 .\" groff -man -Tascii sip-router.8
 .\"
@@ -38,8 +38,7 @@ sip-router \- very fast and configurable sip proxy
 .SH DESCRIPTION
 .B sip-router 
 or
-.BR Sip
-.BR Express 
+.BR SIP
 .BR Router 
 is a very fast and configurable SIP proxy.