travisci: use regex to select 4.X branches
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 12 May 2015 19:38:58 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 12 May 2015 19:40:11 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
.travis.yml

index c0708df..d0c962e 100644 (file)
@@ -9,9 +9,8 @@ before_install:
 script: ./test/travis/build_travis.sh
 branches:
   only:
-    - master
-    - 4.2
-    - 4.1
+    - 'master'
+    - '/^4\.[0-9]+$/'
 notifications:
   irc:
     channels: